Turn off the Lights

First Look At 5 Ronin – Psylocke

5 Ronin has continues as the fourth hero is shown to be Psylocke! For those who don't know what 5 Ronin is, it's about five unlikely heroes teaming up to fight against evil. Wolverine, Hulk, Punisher, Psylocke, and Deadpool are all five heroes that live in the 17th Century. Japan is ruled by evil and violence, and these five heroes are here to liberate the land.

These five heroes teaming up is probably one of the most unexpected things that has been seen. Starting in March, 5 Ronin will have five different heroes team up and fight evil. The first issue will have Wolverine, the second is about Hulk, the third about Punisher, and the fourth is about Psylocke. It is still unknown if the series is only going to be five issues long, or if it's going to continue after the first five issues. The story is written by Peter Milligan, and artwork is changed up in every issue. It will have artistic talent by Tomm Coker, Mark Brooks, David Mack, and much more! The story is about five heroes being wronged by some evil tyrant and swearing an oath... of vengeance! 5 Ronin will start in March.

Here is a preview of what is to come in 5 Ronin - Psylocke

Preview Page 1
Preview Page 2
Preview Page 3


Meet the Author

About / Bio
I am the Co-Founder and CTO of Entertainment Fuse. Thank you for viewing my profile. If you have any questions, comments or if you found any bugs with the website, contact me anytime. I love chatting with our community!

Follow Us