Turn off the Lights

New Thunderbolts Series with Original Team Members

With the many teasers released last week, Marvel finally announces a new Thunderbolts series. The series will be written by Jim Zub and illustrated by Jon Malin. Jim Zub has recently worked on IDW's Samurai Jack and Image's Wayward. Jon Malin has previously worked on Image's Youngblood. Thunderbolts This new Thunderbolts team will be led by Winter Soldier. The rest of the team will consist of the original Thunderbolts team members: Moonstone, The Fixer, Mach-V, Atlas, and a mysterious new character. Look forward for this new series to hit comic book stands in May and you can witness the Thunderbolts formation in the Spring Marvel event, Avengers: Standoff. Are you excited to read this new series? Did you miss the old Thunderbolts team? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!


Meet the Author

Follow Us