Turn off the Lights

Comedy Central Releases Fall Schedule

Comedy Central announced their fall lineup of shows and stand-up specials Tuesday; as well as the highly publicized roast of Charlie Sheen.  In addition to its original series, the network has picked up the syndication rights to the NBC comedy, 30 Rock; which will be making its premier on cable television.  All air times are Eastern Standard Time(EST).

Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen (World Premiere)
Monday, September 19 at 10:00 PM

Tosh.0 (Fall Season Premiere)
Tuesday, September 20 at 10:00 PM

Workaholics (Season 2 Premiere)
Tuesday, September 20 at 10:30 PM

South Park Documentary (Title TBD)
Sunday, October 2 at 10:00 PM

South Park (Fall Season Premiere)
Wednesday, October 5 at 10:00 PM

Nick Swardson’s Pretend Time (Season 2 Premiere)
Wednesday, October 5 at 10:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution (Series Premiere)
Thursday, October 6 at 10:00 PM

30 Rock (Cable Television Premiere)
Weeknights at 7:00 PM and 7:30 PM, beginning Monday, September 19

Stand-up Specials:

Jeff Dunham: Controlled Chaos
Sunday, September 25 at 9:00 PM

Weird Al’ Yankovic Live! – The Alpcalypse Tour
Saturday, October 1 at 9:00 PM

Craig Ferguson: Does This Need to Be Said?
Saturday, October 15 at 10:00 PM

Pablo Francisco: They Put It Out There
Saturday, November 5 at 11:00 PM

TJ Miller: No Real Reason
Saturday, November 12 (time TBD)

Donald Glover: Weirdo
Sunday, November 20 (time TBD)

Carlos Mencia Stand-Up Special (title TBD)
Sunday, December 4 (time TBD)

Liked this article? Try These!

Comments

Meet the Author

User not found.

Follow Us